Personal Injuries and Insurance Law



Mr Dudley Honey, who gained legal prominence in the field of motor vehicle accidents, personal claims and insurance law, was founder of this department.

He has participated in writing several manuals together with former Chief Justice Corbett. Due to the foundation laid by Mr D.P. Honey, our Personal Injuries and Insurance Law department is one of our Company's flagship divisions.

We provide inter alia the following services:

  • Personal injury claims
  • Medical malpractice
  • Third party claims (Road Accident Fund)
  • Insurance claims


Attorneys:

 

  • Henry Buchner -   henry@honeyinc.co.za
  • Adele Prinsloo -   adele@honeyinc.co.za
  • Neil Joubert -       neil@honeyinc.co.za
  • Aneen De Wet -   aneen@honeyinc.co.za
  • Andri De Jager -   andri@honeyinc.co.za
  • Yolandi Vosloo -   yolandi@honeyinc.co.za