Litigation



Since harmony is the ideal and dissension the reality, it is our aim to facilitate the speedy resolution of our client's disputes by way of specializing in various fields of litigation and alternative dispute resolution processes, including the following:

  • Arbitration and Mediation
  • Banking and Finance
  • Building, Construction and Engineering Disputes
  • Corporate Law
  • Constitutional and Administrative Law
  • Delictual Claims
  • Contractual Disputes
  • Partnership and Shareholder Disputes
  • Property Disputes

Attorneys

 

  • Rudolf Britz-               rudolf@honeyinc.co.za
  • Kobus Burger-             kobus@honeyinc.co.za
  • Barry Jones-               barry@honeyinc.co.za
  • Deon Rossouw-          deon@honeyinc.co.za 
  • Casper du Plessis-      casper@honeyinc.co.za
  • Jean Vermaas -           jean@honeyinc.co.za
  • Marga van Aardt -        marga@honeyinc.co.za
  • Richard Mokhele -        richard@honeyinc.co.za